6. The Management of the affairs of the Society is entrusted in accordance with the Rules and Regulations of the Society to the Executive Committee of which the first members are :

S. No.	Name	Address	Occupation	Designation
1.	Dr. S. L. Saini S/o. Sh. Atma Ram	M. L. N. College, Yamunanagar	Teaching	President
2.	Sh. Sohan Lal S/o. Sh. Phool Chand	Vill. Kishan Pura, Damla, Yamuna Nagar	Agriculture	Vice-President
3.	Sh. Krishan Lal S/o. Sh. Lala Ram	226, Khera Mohalla, Chhachhrauli, Yamunanagar	Teaching	General Secretary
4.	Sh. Sanjeev Dhir S/o. G. C. Dhir	S.J.P. Polytechnic, Damla, Yamunanagar	Teaching	Finance Secretary
5.	Dr. Suresh Chander S/o. Sh. D. Nath	1231/12, Shanti Nagar, Kurukshetra	Teaching	Joint Secretary
6.	Sh. Harphool Singh S/o. Sh. Amolakh Ram	H. No. 83, Krishna Nagar, Yamunanagar	Business	Member
7.	Sh. Om Prakash S/o. Sh. Genda Ram	D. K. Drug Store, Babain, Kurukshetra	Business	FIRAMember
8.	Dr. Sushil Tomar S/o. Sh. Niranjan Singh	G. J. University, Hissar	Teaching	Member
9.	Sh. Madan Lal S/o. Sh. Ram Chander	Brauli Road, Naraingarh <u>,</u> Ambala	Business	Member
10.	Sh. Lal Singh S/o. Sh. Sharda Ram	1412, Sector - 17, HUDA, Jagadhri, Yamunanagar	Service	Member
1,1.	Sh. Rakesh Kamboj S/o. Sh. Lachhman Singh	Kamboj Majri, Damla, Yamung ogar	Business	Member

President,

Haryana Environmental Society YAMUNA NAGAR

2